Next chapter of my rough month

Well, I got in trouble this morning. Woke up in the middle of the night and couldn’t sleep. After awhile I woke him up to ask if I could go for a walk. He said no. We talked until early morning and he didn’t like where my head was at so he spanked me. We went back to sleep until I had to getup for work. 

I have been having back problems, and my leg started getting more and more painful. Today I went to the dr to take a look at my leg. Ends up I have a blood clot in my leg. So good news is that I know what is and can get solutions. Hopefully next week I can be back to my normal happy self. 

Leave a Reply

