Ouchie and oops

Before I tell you all about the wicked ass beating I got today, I owe everyone so apology. I just saw that I had comments on some posts that I didn’t see, therefore did not respond. Somehow the little notification dot hasn’t appeared so I didn’t know about them. 

This morning I woke up and I did something that he felt was disrespectful and got spanked with his belt. He is spanking me super hard. Afterwards we had sex and he didn’t allow me to cum. I asked why, and got spanked a second time with the belt. Last night I got it multiple times with that stupid belt and this morning twice. My bottom is still bruised and hurts to sit. 

I can tell you this…. I am trying to be super good. I don’t think I can take another spanking with that belt today. 

Leave a Reply

