Confession time – big trouble

Big trouble! I was laid across the bed with that stupid strop across my butt repeatedly and he said he knew I was being bad and he was going to continue until I confessed. 

So I did. I told him every little tiny rule break and big rule break I have gotten away with over the last month. I just got 400 swats! And 1600 more to come over the weekend. 

Omg! I told him I don’t know if I can take it. He held me and cuddled me and told me I will take every one. 

One thought on “Confession time – big trouble

Leave a Reply

