Hectic Sunday

We had a super hectic day, lots of different family needed us today. After a long day of running around we came home and watched the football game. I love that no matter what is going on in our lives we always have fun when we are together. I love him so much. 

What I don’t love is these damn daily spankings. Tonight’s was short but effective! My back was hurting so the spanking washout but my bottom is so sore from these daily spankings, he could blow on my ass and it would hurt. 

Leave a Reply

