4:00am trouble 

I got caught staying up later then I was told to. Well that didn’t turn out so good. At first he told me he was going to spank me until I was black and blue and crying. Luckily he did not, but it was still a tough spanking. I guess direct disobedience is not something he is fond of. He did spank me pretty bad while my feet and hand were restrained. And now I have a bedtime for the rest of the time I am grounded. If I am going to up past 10pm for any reason I have to ask permission. 

2 thoughts on “4:00am trouble 

Leave a Reply

