Flowers, football, and spankings

He was so sweet tonight, and brought me flowers to work. I love flowers so much. I had a rough day at work and it was so nice to see him and then a bonus to get flowers. 

We then watched the football game and I just love being with him. Every minute we just hang out is so great. I am so crazy in love and fall in love more every single day. He takes such good care of me and I really do count my blessings for being his. 

Well after flowers and football, then came the spankings. And not the fun ones! I am laying in bed now and he is rubbing oil into my well beaten ass. 

Leave a Reply

