Bed time spanking

Between being sick, my birthday, and a family emergency; we have been crazy busy. Tonight I fell asleep and was woke up and told to get in position. Guess I haven’t got in trouble for awhile, and I am grounded. When I am grounded, I am supposed to get spanked every day. Because of all the things going on, luckily I have gotten a break. Tonight must have been the end of the nice break.  

I got bound and spanked. I am ready for sleep. Let’s hope tomorrow the crazy roller coaster of life slows down. 

Leave a Reply

