Thanksgiving 

I am very thankful for everyone in my life. I am very lucky and consciously feel that many days. 

I have overcome many tough times in my life, and I am thankful I made it through to be able to enjoy all of the people that help shape my world each day. 

I am thankful beyond words that I get to go to sleep and wake up to my best friend every day. I love that I get to be his and that he loves me so much. I have never felt a love like this, and it is so scary and amazing to have one person that your world revolves around. 

I know life brings normal day to day challenges, but in the big picture of it all; I have it so good. I have kids that I created and I get to part of their life everyday even the adult ones. I have family and friends and support systems and a job I love. 

I am really counting my blessings today. 

Leave a Reply

