Monday Review

Tonight I just got what he calls a rule review. It basically involves him telling me the rules one by one with spankings and then discussing if and how I broke that rule. 

Tonight we are focusing on two specific rules. He wants me to present myself to him after work each day this week and ask for everything. He calls it full control. If I break this,I am going to get bound, blind folded, and spanked each time I mess up. This week is going to be a tough one. I am going to have to concentrate really hard. 

Leave a Reply

