The rules became strict

So this week he is super super strict. I just got a really ugly punishment for really small rule breaks. Before I would have got scolded and maybe a small reminder spanking. Tonight I got well over 200 swats with the bath brush. Ouchie!

I really don’t plan on breaking the bigger rules, I would hate to see big trouble in this mood he is in. I think the bigger rules might result in the belt or strop. I think I am going to try to focus really hard. At least until he is out of this super dom mood. 

Leave a Reply

