Not a proper blog

I was just informed that my last post was unacceptable. I was told that if I don’t post more substance I would be spanked and grounded from my phone for the rest of the night. So… here goes more. 

I think we both feel overwhelmed with work and home. By the time we get home we are both so tired, we really just have enough energy to make dinner and go to bed. 

The weekends we try to get caught up on all of errands and all of the fun we missed out during the week. So weekends are exhausting as well. Yes, I know …. we are boring. 

I have been really good lately, so I haven’t got in trouble. I am so proud of myself for being so good lately. 

Leave a Reply

