Trying to be good- it’s not easy!

So, I am in this situation where I have to keep my mouth shut when I just want to go off. It’s so hard to keep my mouth shut. 

I know if I go crazy on this girl, like I want to, then I know it will upset my daughter and my master said I will get in big trouble. 

So, Tuesday I have to go to a birthday party dinner and sit across the table from this f’ing Cu*t and try to keep my mouth shut and not embarrass everyone there. I am going to give it my best effort.  

Please don’t misunderstand; it very rarely occurs where this is my challenge. I can usually control my temper, but when somebody emotionally  hurts one of my kids to this point, it makes me daydream about doing physical and emotional harm to her. 

Hopefully this rant gets it out of my system. If not; Tuesday just might result in an embarrassed family, some jail time, and a sore butt😃

2 thoughts on “Trying to be good- it’s not easy!

  1. I normally bite the insides of my cheeks when I’m trying to keep from saying something to someone like that, it gives me something else to think on and it makes it hard to speak!! LOL 😉 Just be careful not to bite through if you get really cheesed! Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

