Ever think…that girl needs a Dom?

Tonight we went to a work event and had dinner with coworkers. One of my coworkers made a complete fool of herself by getting really drunk and really beligerent. 

This particular coworker has made me think in the past that she needs a Dom. She makes poor decisions that affect her life and her health. Drinking so much could really harm her due to some major health problems she has. Then she was going drive drunk!

As I watched her make a fool of herself a couple things happened. First, I thought to myself that if I ever even acted half that bad, I would be in crazy huge trouble. And 2: she really needs a Dom because she NEEDS to be in crazy huge trouble. I think a Dom could save her life. 

Have you ever looked at someone and thought to yourself…..”that person needs their ass beat!”?

One thought on “Ever think…that girl needs a Dom?

Leave a Reply

