More trouble 

Looks like I am getting in more trouble tonight. He seems really upset with me. That’s not good, because I hate when he is unhappy. Besides the fact that I hate him upset in general, I really hate when he is upset and determined to beat my ass. 

I have been not making good decisions lately, and he said that I am not allowed to make decisions at all. I am getting worried, because it is bed time and he is gathering all his tools. My butt is puckering. 

I just to go to sleep and avoid this punishment. 

Leave a Reply

